• Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Cameron Wagoner

    April 23, 2019

    Terry made the entire process as stress free as possible. We needed a quick close and he did not fail to deliver. Would highly recommend to anyone that’s purchasing a home!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Mark Hull

    April 22, 2019

    Every question I asked was given a thorough and well researched answer. And since this was my first time buying, I had a lot of questions.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Michael Blackwelder

    April 18, 2019

    Terry really cared about getting me a loan for a house. He kept in touch with me by phone calls and emails through the process. I recommend Terry Whitesell over a guy named Ed.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Nathanial Ashby

    April 2, 2019

    The service we received from every at the office was amazing. They are very friendly, and always answered our questions thoroughly and quickly. They made the home buying process easy and understandable.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Tyler Wilhelm

    April 2, 2019

    Very easy no stress or worries

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    John Gebhardt

    March 27, 2019

    Terry was always available as we had questions throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Kevin Barnes

    March 25, 2019

    Besides Terry being so personable the regular loan status updates were great touch.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Ray Kirby

    March 23, 2019

    Terry and his staff were so helpful and made the process go smooth, we can’t thank him enough for everything! I highly recommend him for all your mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Christopher Helms

    March 22, 2019

    Terry made our loan a priority and made us feel confident in him from the beginning. He worked with us in many ways to get us the best interest rate he could find and went above and beyond. Then to get to the closing table and have him there was such a welcome surprise! We will reccomend him to everyone we know.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Dwayne Crouch

    March 20, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Donna Hancock

    March 19, 2019

    Very happy with Terry and his staff, everyone worked hard to keep our home purchase going as smoothly as possible.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Miriam Silva Mendoza

    March 18, 2019

    Your willingness to helping us out and your fast answering during our negotiations combine with a exceedingly customer service orientation.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Elias Garza

    March 18, 2019

    Professional and reliable

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Wilby Boada Cubas

    March 18, 2019

    Terry and Mary Beth invested a lot of time educating me and evaluating the best financing options available in order for me to achieve my refi goals. The loan application and closing was fast and smooth. Keep it up and good luck for you all.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Seng Pan

    March 7, 2019

    Great

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Randy McClamrock

    March 5, 2019

    Very professional, very personable, very knowledgeable. Explained everything so it was easy to understand. Kept me informed during the entire process. A pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Kathryn McLaughlin

    March 5, 2019

    Terry was very enthusiastic and extremely helpful in the process of our loan.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Jeremy Brown

    March 3, 2019

    Terry is AWESOME! He helped us out more than anyone was even willing too! I would definitely recommend him to anyone!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Tiffany Cardwell

    February 17, 2019

    Had a great experience with Terry and Mary, they made sure to keep us up to date and answer all of our questions throughout the whole process!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Timothy Botts

    February 13, 2019

    Everything

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Erin Anderson

    February 5, 2019

    Everything was easy and great! Terry was always available and helpful. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Nicholas Pike

    February 5, 2019

    It was great working with Terry. I felt like he understood my home buying situation from the very beginning all the way through the process!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Ryan Graham

    February 5, 2019

    As a real estate agent I have referred several clients to Terry for their financial needs. I have seen first hand his professionalism and personal correspondence with all of his clients. It was a no brainer for me to go to Terry when I decided to purchase a new home for myself.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Derrick Tucker

    February 1, 2019

    Great person! Very professional! Got everything done like he said he would!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Amber Johnson

    January 31, 2019

    Very personable and was willing to answer all our questions to the very best of his ability!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Brian File

    January 24, 2019

    Terry and his team to a great job and are very good to work with!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Winston Rheinbolt

    January 23, 2019

    Terry was there for me day and night regardless of what he was doing to help me. It was great. I probably asked a few too many questions since it was my first home but he was always ready.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Christopher Carey

    January 12, 2019

    Terry and everyone else worked hard to get us to closing. We hit a few bumps along the way but was able to get everything together and close on time.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Kirk Pettry

    January 4, 2019

    Everything

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Cynthia Santos

    January 3, 2019

    This is my first time buying a house by myself. I didn’t have to wait for answers when I had a question. Everything was explained thoroughly. Everyone was very helpful. The process was simple.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Robert Livengood

    December 27, 2018

    Terry made it simple and painless

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Hagan Reynolds

    December 20, 2018

    Everything went so smoothly and Terry handled everything from beginning to end. This was my first time buying a house and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Richard Wood

    December 19, 2018

    Terry was great. He orchestrated a refinance and a new mortgage simultaneously for us and everything went perfect. I would highly recommend Terry to anyone in need of mortgage assistance.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Nacole Wood

    December 19, 2018

    Open and time communication. All questions answered thoroughly.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Ricardo Pineda

    December 18, 2018

    Made every step easy and you made it work, it didn't matter what bumps are on the way. Made my first home purchase experience great and easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Jhojans Suriel

    December 17, 2018

    This is my second home that ive purchased with Terry. Both times Terry and his Team guided us thru the entire process and gave us the confidence we needed on our new Home! Thanks again Terry!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Justin Knight

    December 9, 2018

    Terry and his team made the process of buying with a VA loan easier that I realized!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Antonio Hall

    December 6, 2018

    Great experience

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Cary Ann McHugh-Bruce

    November 27, 2018

    Terry and his team were honest and transparent through the entire process. Knowledgeable and understanding of all the nerves that come with a new home purchase. Amazed at how smoothly everything went. Truly outstanding experience. I had a lot of friends warn me (try to scare us) that this would be a nightmare and it was really pleasant instead. Highly recommend!!!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Christopher Singleton

    November 20, 2018

    Down to earth, great people.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Jeanne Tropnas

    November 18, 2018

    He is very professional and efficient.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Ramon Peoples

    November 17, 2018

    100% Good Company and People to work with.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Maxime Tropnas

    November 17, 2018

    Great informative and educational support along all the way.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Alia Miller

    November 11, 2018

    As a first time homeowner, I had a lot of questions and Terry provided clear and concise information about everything that I needed to know! He even answered the questions that I didn't even think about in the first place!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Frances Gelow

    November 11, 2018

    Everything ! No matter how many times I ask the same question he answered like I was the only person he was working with and never made me feel like I was bothering him or asking dumb questions ! Over all excellent experience

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Stephne Allen

    November 10, 2018

    The process was simple and quick!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Jesse Mabry

    November 8, 2018

    Terry was wonderful, if we had a question he was ready to answer and would answer within a short period of time. Terry worked day and night until he got us in our home! Terry is wonderful! Praise his whole team!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Michael Short

    November 3, 2018

    Terry was fantastic to work with.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Bethany James

    October 25, 2018

    Marybeth Walzer was extremely professional, patient and compassionate. Terry was very knowledgeable and told me exactly what needed to happen so I could buy my home.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    April Wright

    October 22, 2018

    Terry and his team went over and beyond to help me out. Thanks so much

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    James Neely

    October 4, 2018

    The time process was outstanding for us. We closed exactly 1 month as promised. Fairway treated us as family and helped us through our process.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Robert Marshall

    October 2, 2018

    Terry was very informative throughout my home buying experience. He was very responsive when I had questions throughout the process. I would recommend his services to any of my family and friends.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Gary Falk

    October 1, 2018

    Just great to work with

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Cheryl Stolz

    September 29, 2018

    I have closed on a few homes prior to this closing and never had an easier experience. This was my first home I bought alone and was a little worried about the process, but it couldn’t have gone better! The communication and support was always open and there through every step! Great experience!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Angela Artz

    September 27, 2018

    Terry and Mary Beth were both on top of the whole home purchasing process. Very quick to respond and knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Amber Butchart

    September 25, 2018

    Terry was able to answer all of our questions quickly, even on weekends. He answered in simple terms to allow our family to make the decisions that were right for us.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Alison Sobataka

    September 22, 2018

    Terry and his staff were awesome in communicating to me what was needed. He helped me to make a dream a reality!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Paul Vlieg

    September 21, 2018

    Made getting approved for the loan as easy as possible.With so many documents needed to close the loan,which is very daunting,it never seemed that way.He and his team made it as easy as possible to share needed documents,and felt like they were pulling for me to get the loan. Would definitely recommend.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Hali Beck

    September 6, 2018

    Thank u

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Nghia Dao

    September 5, 2018

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Noah Stamey

    August 28, 2018

    The people

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Darren Moody

    August 26, 2018

    Terry and Mary Beth was amazing I wouldn’t have gotten a home if it wasn’t for them just stayed on top when they needed something and helped to process keep moving wonderful people thank you a lot !!!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Brenda Garcia

    August 16, 2018

    Terry and his team not only made it possible for my family to become homeowners, they made us feel like family. They communicated constantly through the process and were always there to put my mind at ease during the more stressful parts of the lending process. Thanks Terry, Mary Beth, and Chandy!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Christopher Casey

    August 14, 2018

    Terry was very patient and understanding throughout the whole process. His team was very helpful and very very patient as well.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Keryl Johnson

    August 14, 2018

    Terry was there every step of the way on a quick closing and made it happen. Mary Beth is also very helpful. They walked me through the whole process with kindness and professionalism!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Judith Bartholomew

    August 11, 2018

    Terry is patient and kind. Very easy to work with and answers every question you have, no matter how many!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Carwyn Jones

    August 8, 2018

    Less misunderstanding and some issues felt were left to last minute that should or could of been delt with alot earlier on.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    John Linker

    July 24, 2018

    this was the easiest mortgage experience I have ever been part of. Terry's communication and assistance were top notch and made the entire transaction painless.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Carol Ritchie

    July 22, 2018

    Terry and team rock! Everything was explained and we were kept notified every step of the way!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Nicole Merritt

    July 20, 2018

    Terry was awesome to work with and very on top of everything.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Andrew Brown

    July 16, 2018

    Terry made our home buying process so easy and was always willing to talk through different options with us. He made it all easy to understand. I highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Cassie Hansen

    July 8, 2018

    Terry was very responsive to questions and needs during our home buying process. He explained everything and helped us close on our dream home quickly.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Kayla Beck

    July 4, 2018

    Terry and his associates went above and beyond to make sure that we closed the week of July 4th because that’s when my husband and I were off work and would have the most time to move in. His team talked with us daily and sent emails to ensure that our goal was met. Today, July 4th, I’m sitting in my new home happy as can be. They did such a great job! Most companies would close within a month or two but ours closed within a few short weeks.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    William Beck

    July 4, 2018

    Awesome experience buying my first home. Definitely and A+

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Kayla

    July 4, 2018

    We had been dealing with a different company who had been giving us the runaround. We were referred to Fairway and were treated with great service from the start. We worked with Terry Whitesell and his team and closed on our house within a few short weeks. Our experience was awesome and we will be referring everyone we know!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Tommy Sloop

    July 3, 2018

    You could not ask for a better experience in buying a new home. If we ever buy again, he will be the only one I will call... Thanks again Terry.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Cortney Ledbetter

    July 1, 2018

    Terry was always willing to take time and help with any questions asked or needed.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Tung Huynh

    June 30, 2018

    Answer any questions Call me back when i need help His assistant chandy pointer help me alot, and always available for me Quick Make all connection with with evething to make things go smoothly and save me alot of time to asking around. I love them❤❤❤

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Samuel Byars

    June 29, 2018

    Terry came highly recommended to me by a friend. I called Terry and it only took a few minutes to realize I had called the right person. He provide excellent professional knowledgeable service second to none. He went beyond the call of duty to find me the right home loan combination. He knows his stuff do not hesitate to call Terry you will be glad you did.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Tiffany Miller

    June 26, 2018

    Terry made my first time home buying experience GREAT! I would refer Fairway to anyone! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Christopher Wierzbowski

    June 25, 2018

    Very thorough and very knowledgable, Terry found the best loan for me and kept me updated through the whole process. Such a pleasure to work with!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Carry McDanal

    June 23, 2018

    Hi Terry - I'm not much for reviews.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Kaitlin Riordan

    June 6, 2018

    The communication, co-operation, and follow up was timely, accurate, pleasant, and professional.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Brian Parent

    June 4, 2018

    Very easy to work with. Kept in touch with us every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Hayley Edwards

    June 4, 2018

    Being a first time home owner, Terry helped me with the loan process. He was very informative and made sure we received the best loan possible for our home.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Jody Johnson

    June 3, 2018

    They really made our experience easy with no stress!!!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Joseph Andruzzi

    June 1, 2018

    Terry was on point 100% of the time right down to the wire.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Raymond Marchbanks

    May 27, 2018

    Communication from him and his staff easyout of state transaction- thank you!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Michael Frost

    May 24, 2018

    Very pleased with Terry and his team. Would recommend an anybody

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Joshua Wirz

    May 20, 2018

    This was my very first experience buying a home and it was a great experience! Not only was it great, but was also easy. Terry and his staff were awesome and made my first home buying experience effortless! I would recommend Terry and his team to anyone looking to buy a home whether for the first time or another!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Alan Vanderschouw

    May 19, 2018

    Terry was super helpful, quick, and knowledgeable. I really appreciate his help closing the home purchase. He is great with VA loans and local, state based first time home buyer programs. I strongly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Robert Heptinstall

    May 18, 2018

    Terry and is team are very knowledgeable. I learned a lot from them and will recommend them to everyone. Tells you like it is and makes sense of it all.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Michele O. Lewis

    May 16, 2018

    Continuous communication with the loan process, clear explanation of the process. Went above and beyond to fix an issue created by another mortgage company..

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Willie Oliver

    May 16, 2018

    Everyone did a great job

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Trisha Moreira

    May 16, 2018

    Terry was always prompt with replies when we had questions and made the whole loan process easy and painless for us. We never felt like Terry did not have time for us and he was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional throughout the whole process. We would definitely refer family and friends to him and use him again in the future if needed.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Christian Tutterow

    May 16, 2018

    Terry worked very hard to make sure that we got our home. he was in constant contact with us and our realtor to make sure that all paperwork was done. he was even able to help us get assistance for our down payment.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Michael Thomas

    May 16, 2018

    Terry is very professional and has been there to answer all my concerns as he navigated me thru the loan process.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Jesse Watson

    May 16, 2018

    Everything that Terry and his team did was sent from Heaven. I thank God for putting them in our lives and we will DEFINITELY let everyone know that if someone say it can’t be done Please call Terry because he can get them to say YES!!!