• Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Curtis C

    July 21, 2019

    Constant communication and willingness to explain everything made this a great experience.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Henry B

    July 19, 2019

    Henry

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Tammie S

    June 25, 2019

    Terry exhibited excellent "Communication , Knowledge , Guidance " with my Home Loan Process . Terry was able to complete process in 10 days, stress free!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Andino W

    June 23, 2019

    Terry went above and beyond to make our first home buying experience awesome.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Ruben F

    June 22, 2019

    Terry works closely with client to do what's best for customer

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Elias M

    June 16, 2019

    Terry was very personable, great at communicating, and available!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Debra V

    June 9, 2019

    I like the way that they were very interested and letting me know about mortgages. All the steps of the mortgage and what I needed to do with gathering paperwork. I need to gather so it would go very smoothly and it did I want to thank Terry and Jimi Nelson. The excellent way they took care of me and the mortgage process. Also going step by step explaining all the paperwork and the reason I was signing papers. Thanks so much for everything.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Traci H

    June 7, 2019

    Excellent customer service!! I was kept informed during the entire process and the whole team worked tirelessly on my behalf. Terry went above and beyond with his assistance and I couldn't be more pleased! Best home buying experience EVER!!! I am so thankful!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Matthew P

    June 6, 2019

    Terry made it easy to get our financing. He was prompt with information and quick to respond to questions. Several times we changed directions and he was step for step with us. I would not hesitate to work with Terry again.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    mpereira 1

    June 6, 2019

    Terry made it easy to get our financing. He was prompt with information and quick to respond to questions. Several times we changed directions and he was step for step with us.I would not hesitate to work with Terry again.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Sandro R

    June 5, 2019

    ......

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Jasmine H

    June 4, 2019

    Terry was so easy to work with and made everything go fast and smooth!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Kathryn N

    June 4, 2019

    Overall fantastic experience.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    James H

    June 3, 2019

    Great people. Always responsive. The whole team worked very hard to pull closing up for us. The whole process was extremely easy for us.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Kelly M

    May 30, 2019

    Terry was really friendly and supportive.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Sabrina J

    May 26, 2019

    They new exactly what was needed and waisted no time getting all the information. I was informed every step of the way. It was a fast and efficient process. I will definitely refer this group.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Angel T

    May 9, 2019

    Always there for any questions or concerns.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Layne L

    May 7, 2019

    I have to say, my experience with Fairway was awesome. Jimi Nelson. Without him and his help, this experience would have been a lot more of a challenge for me. He took the time to walk me through some areas where I had little experience and kept me informed 100% of the time throughout this process. He went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and I am truly grateful to him for that. This was by far the easiest home purchase and the best lender I have worked with.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Melissa M

    May 3, 2019

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Elizabeth D

    May 3, 2019

    There were no surprises and communications were timely.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Becky M

    April 29, 2019

    Terry was great to work with. Always available to answer questions or concerns.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Nicole A

    April 25, 2019

    He took the time to answer any and all questions we had, and got back to us In a good amount of time.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    nicole

    April 25, 2019

    He took the time to answer any and all questions we had, and got back to us In a good amount of time, without taking more than a few hours to a day to respond.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Cameron W

    April 23, 2019

    Terry made the entire process as stress free as possible. We needed a quick close and he did not fail to deliver. Would highly recommend to anyone that’s purchasing a home!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Mark H

    April 22, 2019

    Every question I asked was given a thorough and well researched answer. And since this was my first time buying, I had a lot of questions.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Michael B

    April 18, 2019

    Terry really cared about getting me a loan for a house. He kept in touch with me by phone calls and emails through the process. I recommend Terry Whitesell over a guy named Ed.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Nathanial A

    April 2, 2019

    The service we received from every at the office was amazing. They are very friendly, and always answered our questions thoroughly and quickly. They made the home buying process easy and understandable.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Tyler W

    April 2, 2019

    Very easy no stress or worries

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    John G

    March 27, 2019

    Terry was always available as we had questions throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Kevin B

    March 25, 2019

    Besides Terry being so personable the regular loan status updates were great touch.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Ray K

    March 23, 2019

    Terry and his staff were so helpful and made the process go smooth, we can’t thank him enough for everything! I highly recommend him for all your mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Christopher H

    March 22, 2019

    Terry made our loan a priority and made us feel confident in him from the beginning. He worked with us in many ways to get us the best interest rate he could find and went above and beyond. Then to get to the closing table and have him there was such a welcome surprise! We will reccomend him to everyone we know.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Dwayne C

    March 20, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Donna H

    March 19, 2019

    Very happy with Terry and his staff, everyone worked hard to keep our home purchase going as smoothly as possible.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Miriam S

    March 18, 2019

    Your willingness to helping us out and your fast answering during our negotiations combine with a exceedingly customer service orientation.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Elias G

    March 18, 2019

    Professional and reliable

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Wilby B

    March 18, 2019

    Terry and Mary Beth invested a lot of time educating me and evaluating the best financing options available in order for me to achieve my refi goals. The loan application and closing was fast and smooth. Keep it up and good luck for you all.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Seng P

    March 7, 2019

    Great

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Randy M

    March 5, 2019

    Very professional, very personable, very knowledgeable. Explained everything so it was easy to understand. Kept me informed during the entire process. A pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Kathryn M

    March 5, 2019

    Terry was very enthusiastic and extremely helpful in the process of our loan.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Jeremy B

    March 3, 2019

    Terry is AWESOME! He helped us out more than anyone was even willing too! I would definitely recommend him to anyone!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Tiffany C

    February 17, 2019

    Had a great experience with Terry and Mary, they made sure to keep us up to date and answer all of our questions throughout the whole process!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Timothy B

    February 13, 2019

    Everything

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Erin A

    February 5, 2019

    Everything was easy and great! Terry was always available and helpful. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Nicholas P

    February 5, 2019

    It was great working with Terry. I felt like he understood my home buying situation from the very beginning all the way through the process!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Ryan G

    February 5, 2019

    As a real estate agent I have referred several clients to Terry for their financial needs. I have seen first hand his professionalism and personal correspondence with all of his clients. It was a no brainer for me to go to Terry when I decided to purchase a new home for myself.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Derrick T

    February 1, 2019

    Great person! Very professional! Got everything done like he said he would!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Amber J

    January 31, 2019

    Very personable and was willing to answer all our questions to the very best of his ability!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Brian F

    January 24, 2019

    Terry and his team to a great job and are very good to work with!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Winston R

    January 23, 2019

    Terry was there for me day and night regardless of what he was doing to help me. It was great. I probably asked a few too many questions since it was my first home but he was always ready.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Christopher C

    January 12, 2019

    Terry and everyone else worked hard to get us to closing. We hit a few bumps along the way but was able to get everything together and close on time.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Kirk P

    January 4, 2019

    Everything

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Cynthia S

    January 3, 2019

    This is my first time buying a house by myself. I didn’t have to wait for answers when I had a question. Everything was explained thoroughly. Everyone was very helpful. The process was simple.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Robert L

    December 27, 2018

    Terry made it simple and painless

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Hagan R

    December 20, 2018

    Everything went so smoothly and Terry handled everything from beginning to end. This was my first time buying a house and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Richard W

    December 19, 2018

    Terry was great. He orchestrated a refinance and a new mortgage simultaneously for us and everything went perfect. I would highly recommend Terry to anyone in need of mortgage assistance.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Nacole W

    December 19, 2018

    Open and time communication. All questions answered thoroughly.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Ricardo P

    December 18, 2018

    Made every step easy and you made it work, it didn't matter what bumps are on the way. Made my first home purchase experience great and easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Jhojans S

    December 17, 2018

    This is my second home that ive purchased with Terry. Both times Terry and his Team guided us thru the entire process and gave us the confidence we needed on our new Home! Thanks again Terry!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Justin K

    December 9, 2018

    Terry and his team made the process of buying with a VA loan easier that I realized!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Antonio H

    December 6, 2018

    Great experience

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Cary A

    November 27, 2018

    Terry and his team were honest and transparent through the entire process. Knowledgeable and understanding of all the nerves that come with a new home purchase. Amazed at how smoothly everything went. Truly outstanding experience. I had a lot of friends warn me (try to scare us) that this would be a nightmare and it was really pleasant instead. Highly recommend!!!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Christopher S

    November 20, 2018

    Down to earth, great people.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Jeanne T

    November 18, 2018

    He is very professional and efficient.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Ramon P

    November 17, 2018

    100% Good Company and People to work with.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Maxime T

    November 17, 2018

    Great informative and educational support along all the way.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Alia M

    November 11, 2018

    As a first time homeowner, I had a lot of questions and Terry provided clear and concise information about everything that I needed to know! He even answered the questions that I didn't even think about in the first place!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Frances G

    November 11, 2018

    Everything ! No matter how many times I ask the same question he answered like I was the only person he was working with and never made me feel like I was bothering him or asking dumb questions ! Over all excellent experience

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Stephne A

    November 10, 2018

    The process was simple and quick!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Jesse M

    November 8, 2018

    Terry was wonderful, if we had a question he was ready to answer and would answer within a short period of time. Terry worked day and night until he got us in our home! Terry is wonderful! Praise his whole team!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Michael S

    November 3, 2018

    Terry was fantastic to work with.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Bethany J

    October 25, 2018

    Marybeth Walzer was extremely professional, patient and compassionate. Terry was very knowledgeable and told me exactly what needed to happen so I could buy my home.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    April W

    October 22, 2018

    Terry and his team went over and beyond to help me out. Thanks so much

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    James N

    October 4, 2018

    The time process was outstanding for us. We closed exactly 1 month as promised. Fairway treated us as family and helped us through our process.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Robert M

    October 2, 2018

    Terry was very informative throughout my home buying experience. He was very responsive when I had questions throughout the process. I would recommend his services to any of my family and friends.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Gary F

    October 1, 2018

    Just great to work with

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Cheryl S

    September 29, 2018

    I have closed on a few homes prior to this closing and never had an easier experience. This was my first home I bought alone and was a little worried about the process, but it couldn’t have gone better! The communication and support was always open and there through every step! Great experience!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Angela A

    September 27, 2018

    Terry and Mary Beth were both on top of the whole home purchasing process. Very quick to respond and knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Amber B

    September 25, 2018

    Terry was able to answer all of our questions quickly, even on weekends. He answered in simple terms to allow our family to make the decisions that were right for us.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Alison S

    September 22, 2018

    Terry and his staff were awesome in communicating to me what was needed. He helped me to make a dream a reality!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Paul V

    September 21, 2018

    Made getting approved for the loan as easy as possible.With so many documents needed to close the loan,which is very daunting,it never seemed that way.He and his team made it as easy as possible to share needed documents,and felt like they were pulling for me to get the loan. Would definitely recommend.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Hali B

    September 6, 2018

    Thank u

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Nghia D

    September 5, 2018

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Darren M

    August 26, 2018

    Terry and Mary Beth was amazing I wouldn’t have gotten a home if it wasn’t for them just stayed on top when they needed something and helped to process keep moving wonderful people thank you a lot !!!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Brenda G

    August 16, 2018

    Terry and his team not only made it possible for my family to become homeowners, they made us feel like family. They communicated constantly through the process and were always there to put my mind at ease during the more stressful parts of the lending process. Thanks Terry, Mary Beth, and Chandy!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Christopher C

    August 14, 2018

    Terry was very patient and understanding throughout the whole process. His team was very helpful and very very patient as well.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Keryl J

    August 14, 2018

    Terry was there every step of the way on a quick closing and made it happen. Mary Beth is also very helpful. They walked me through the whole process with kindness and professionalism!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Judith B

    August 11, 2018

    Terry is patient and kind. Very easy to work with and answers every question you have, no matter how many!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Carwyn J

    August 8, 2018

    Less misunderstanding and some issues felt were left to last minute that should or could of been delt with alot earlier on.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    John L

    July 24, 2018

    this was the easiest mortgage experience I have ever been part of. Terry's communication and assistance were top notch and made the entire transaction painless.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Carol R

    July 22, 2018

    Terry and team rock! Everything was explained and we were kept notified every step of the way!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Nicole M

    July 20, 2018

    Terry was awesome to work with and very on top of everything.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Andrew B

    July 16, 2018

    Terry made our home buying process so easy and was always willing to talk through different options with us. He made it all easy to understand. I highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Cassie H

    July 8, 2018

    Terry was very responsive to questions and needs during our home buying process. He explained everything and helped us close on our dream home quickly.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Kayla B

    July 4, 2018

    Terry and his associates went above and beyond to make sure that we closed the week of July 4th because that’s when my husband and I were off work and would have the most time to move in. His team talked with us daily and sent emails to ensure that our goal was met. Today, July 4th, I’m sitting in my new home happy as can be. They did such a great job! Most companies would close within a month or two but ours closed within a few short weeks.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    William B

    July 4, 2018

    Awesome experience buying my first home. Definitely and A+

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Kayla

    July 4, 2018

    We had been dealing with a different company who had been giving us the runaround. We were referred to Fairway and were treated with great service from the start. We worked with Terry Whitesell and his team and closed on our house within a few short weeks. Our experience was awesome and we will be referring everyone we know!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Tommy S

    July 3, 2018

    You could not ask for a better experience in buying a new home. If we ever buy again, he will be the only one I will call... Thanks again Terry.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Cortney L

    July 1, 2018

    Terry was always willing to take time and help with any questions asked or needed.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Tung H

    June 30, 2018

    Answer any questions Call me back when i need help His assistant chandy pointer help me alot, and always available for me Quick Make all connection with with evething to make things go smoothly and save me alot of time to asking around. I love them❤❤❤

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Samuel B

    June 29, 2018

    Terry came highly recommended to me by a friend. I called Terry and it only took a few minutes to realize I had called the right person. He provide excellent professional knowledgeable service second to none. He went beyond the call of duty to find me the right home loan combination. He knows his stuff do not hesitate to call Terry you will be glad you did.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Tiffany M

    June 26, 2018

    Terry made my first time home buying experience GREAT! I would refer Fairway to anyone! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Christopher W

    June 25, 2018

    Very thorough and very knowledgable, Terry found the best loan for me and kept me updated through the whole process. Such a pleasure to work with!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Carry M

    June 23, 2018

    Hi Terry - I'm not much for reviews.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Kaitlin R

    June 6, 2018

    The communication, co-operation, and follow up was timely, accurate, pleasant, and professional.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Brian P

    June 4, 2018

    Very easy to work with. Kept in touch with us every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Hayley E

    June 4, 2018

    Being a first time home owner, Terry helped me with the loan process. He was very informative and made sure we received the best loan possible for our home.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Jody J

    June 3, 2018

    They really made our experience easy with no stress!!!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Joseph A

    June 1, 2018

    Terry was on point 100% of the time right down to the wire.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Raymond M

    May 27, 2018

    Communication from him and his staff easyout of state transaction- thank you!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Michael F

    May 24, 2018

    Very pleased with Terry and his team. Would recommend an anybody

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Joshua W

    May 20, 2018

    This was my very first experience buying a home and it was a great experience! Not only was it great, but was also easy. Terry and his staff were awesome and made my first home buying experience effortless! I would recommend Terry and his team to anyone looking to buy a home whether for the first time or another!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Alan V

    May 19, 2018

    Terry was super helpful, quick, and knowledgeable. I really appreciate his help closing the home purchase. He is great with VA loans and local, state based first time home buyer programs. I strongly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Robert H

    May 18, 2018

    Terry and is team are very knowledgeable. I learned a lot from them and will recommend them to everyone. Tells you like it is and makes sense of it all.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Michele O

    May 16, 2018

    Continuous communication with the loan process, clear explanation of the process. Went above and beyond to fix an issue created by another mortgage company..

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Willie O

    May 16, 2018

    Everyone did a great job

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Trisha M

    May 16, 2018

    Terry was always prompt with replies when we had questions and made the whole loan process easy and painless for us. We never felt like Terry did not have time for us and he was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional throughout the whole process. We would definitely refer family and friends to him and use him again in the future if needed.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Christian T

    May 16, 2018

    Terry worked very hard to make sure that we got our home. he was in constant contact with us and our realtor to make sure that all paperwork was done. he was even able to help us get assistance for our down payment.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Michael T

    May 16, 2018

    Terry is very professional and has been there to answer all my concerns as he navigated me thru the loan process.

  • Reviews for Terry Whitesell

    Jesse W

    May 16, 2018

    Everything that Terry and his team did was sent from Heaven. I thank God for putting them in our lives and we will DEFINITELY let everyone know that if someone say it can’t be done Please call Terry because he can get them to say YES!!!